Service Provider Directory

Submit Your Service

Anisa Hussain

Consultant

Contact Info

ahussain@paec803.org

Details

School Psychologist for Out of District Placement

Location

Illinois

Bay Area Muslim Therapists

Counselor (Family Therapy)

Contact Info

http://www.bayareamuslimtherapists.org/find-a-therapist.html#!directory/map

Details

Professional network of Muslim mental health practitioners - based throughout San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Location

California

Falah Adnan

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

falah.adnan17@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Texas - Houston

Yusra Mahmoud

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

yusra489@hotmail.com

Details

Bachelors in SLP, Autism

Location

Texas - Allen

Amna Siddiqui

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

queen0806@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Michigan - Canton

Aisha Vohra

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

asarvana@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Colorado

Hiba Shuttari

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

shuttari.hiba@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Michigan - Rochester Hills

Biya Ahmed

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

biyaahmed@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Illinois

Nada Abderrahman, SLP

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

nada0913@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Illinois - Palos Hills

Huda Bhatti

Physical Therapy

Contact Info

huda.bhatti@gmail.com

Details

Physical Therapist

Location

Texas - Dallas