Service Provider Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 70 1 2 3 4
Contact Person Business Email Location Profession/Specialty
RIFE, USA http://www.rife-usa.com/ DUBAI The mission of our Center is to provide Quality Services to Individuals with Autism and other developmental disabilities. We provide O.T services, Speech services, ABA services and school readiness
M. Raghid Alolabi, DDS, MS, FRCD info@sweetsmiles4kids.com Plano, TX Orthodontist
Asra Mazharuddin mindpuzzlesconsultant@gmail.com NJ Evaluation & Consultation
Hijrah Hamid onyxinterpreting@gmail.com Atlanta, Georgia American Sign Language/English Interpreter
Amal Alsamawi amal.alsamawi@wayne.edu Detroit, MI Research-Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities
Haleh Banani http://halehbanani.com/contact/ TX Master degree in Clinical Psychology with 20 years of experience working with couples and individuals. Internationally published writer and counselor recognized for her contributions in Psychology and Islam.
Farah Majid farahmajid200@ht.com Philadelphia Licensed Counselor
Sharmina Zaidi sharminazaidi@gmail.com Plano,TX Masters in science, human development and childhood disorders
Iffat Ahmed iffat.ahmed03@gmail.com Bolingbrook,IL Counseling, support groups
Nehal Elramly Therapy nehal.elramly@gmail.com IL Private Tutor works with a variety of Disabilities
Dr. Seema Imam Seemaimam@gmail.com Chicago area Life long educator with special education teaching experience in Chicago public schools and currently a faculty member at National Louis University teaching elementary, middle and special education future teachers. Have taught Assistive Technology. I am available to provide many types of professional development. I am available as a mother and grandmother to strive with you in your journey raising your infant or special child. I will strive to help develop understanding and support, and can get to know your child if that benefits your family.
Mubeena Siddiqui mubeena.siddiqui@gmail.com oak brook therapist
Jawahar Alvi.   Dubai BCBA
Nada Abderrhaman nada0913@gmail.com Palos Hills, IL Speech-Language Pathologist
Fatimah Beig Fnbeig@gmail.com Long Island, ny Special education teacher k-12
Fatima Neaz Fatimaneaz76@gmail.com Naperville, Illinois Special needs/elderly caregiver
Muna Ahmad,LMSW Munaa@lbscares.org Redford,MI Clinical Therapist/ Intake Specialist
Summayia Haq haq.summayia@gmail.com Dallas, TX SPED, ABA, Speech, Research
Saadia Z. Yunus Info@saadiazyunus.com Long Island, NY Marriage and Family Therapist
Omaira Alam umayrah.a@gmail.com Woodbridge, Virginia Special Ed/Transition SpEd/K-12/Teacher Training
Displaying 1 - 20 of 70 1 2 3 4

make-a-difference