Service Provider Directory

Falah Adnan

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

falah.adnan17@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Texas - Houston

Yusra Mahmoud

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

yusra489@hotmail.com

Details

Bachelors in SLP, Autism

Location

Texas - Allen

Amna Siddiqui

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

queen0806@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Michigan - Canton

Aisha Vohra

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

asarvana@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Colorado

Hiba Shuttari

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

shuttari.hiba@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Michigan - Rochester Hills

Biya Ahmed

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

biyaahmed@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Illinois

Nada Abderrahman, SLP

Speech Therapy

Contact Info

nada0913@gmail.com

Details

Speech and Language Pathologist

Location

Illinois - Palos Hills

Huda Bhatti

Physical Therapy

Contact Info

huda.bhatti@gmail.com

Details

Physical Therapist

Location

Texas - Dallas

Sohada Mohamed

Occupational Therapy

Contact Info

madinah@itherapies.info

Details

Holistic advocacy approach for elders, women& children living with physical, cognitive, mental and spiritual challenges through skilled services and Islamic counseling

Location

Boston & KSA

Maheen Ahmed

Occupational Therapy

Contact Info

mahmed43@uic.edu

Details

OT Student

Location

Illinois - Streamwood

make-a-difference