MUHSEN Regions

Meet our dedicated MUHSEN Regional Leads! Our Regional Leads spearhead initiatives within their regions with an unwavering commitment to inclusivity and advocacy. Their passion for empowering and serving individuals with disabilities propels our mission to create accessible environments and foster understanding and support within the local communities.

Our Regional Leads serve as the primary point of contact, alongside info@muhsen.org, for all inquiries in their respective areas.

Reach out to them via email to learn more about how MUHSEN is effecting change in your region and discover ways to get involved.

MUHSEN Regional Leads

Hebah Amireh
ARIZONA

Hebah Amireh

Arizona Co-Regional Lead
arizona@muhsen.org
Usman Khan
ARIZONA

Usman Khan

Arizona Co-Regional Lead
arizona@muhsen.org
Roohi Ahmed
CALIFORNIA (BAY AREA)

Roohi Ahmed

Bay Area Regional Lead
bayarea@muhsen.org
Hira Khan
CALIFORNIA (SOCAL)

Hira Khan

SoCal Regional Lead
socal@muhsen.org
Renad Mohamad
ILLINOIS (CHICAGOLAND)

Renad Mohamad

Chicago Co-Regional Lead
chicago@muhsen.org
Yasmeen Tahir
ILLINOIS (CHICAGOLAND)

Yasmeen Tahir

Chicago Co-Regional Lead
chicago@muhsen.org
Saba Iqbal
MICHIGAN

Saba Iqbal

Michigan Regional Lead
michigan@muhsen.org
Areej Abdallah
NEW JERSEY

Areej Abdallah

New Jersey Regional Lead
NJ@muhsen.org
Alia Ali
NEW YORK

Alia Ali

New York Regional Lead
newyork@muhsen.org
Fariha Rahman
TEXAS (DALLAS)

Fariha Rahman

Dallas Regional Lead
dallas@muhsen.org
CANADA (CALGARY)

Nada Merhi

Calgary-Canada Regional Lead
canada@muhsen.org
Sacramento

Farhanaaz Begum

Sacramento Regional Lead
sacramento@muhsen.org