Board

Sh. Omar Suleiman

Founder
info@muhsen.org

Joohi Tahir

Executive Director/Co-Founder
joohi@muhsen.org

Tayyab Yunus

Advisor

Sharry Sandler

Board Member
info@muhsen.org

Mufti Hussain Kamani

Advisor

Dilshad D. Ali

Board Member
info@muhsen.org

Salman Faiz

Board Member
info@muhsen.org

Omer Zaman

Board Member
info@muhsen.org

Rana Ottallah

Louisiana Chapter Lead/Secretary - Board Member
louisiana@muhsen.org

Employees

Joohi Tahir

Executive Director/Co-Founder
joohi@muhsen.org

Hana Khan

Operations Manager
hkhan@muhsen.org

Feryaal Tahir

Travel & Events Coordinator
travel@muhsen.org

Renad Mohamad

Weekend School Coordinator
school@muhsen.org

Nabila Qadri

Respite & Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@muhsen.org

Belal Elkadri

Project & Certification Coordinator
info@muhsen.org

Noura Sweed

Project Manager, Houston Dar-us-Sakina
dushouston@gmail.com

Maham Fatima

Media Manager, Houston Dar-us-Sakina
dushouston@gmail.com

Chapter Leads

Adil Tobaa

Bay Area Chapter Lead
bayarea@muhsen.org

Rana Ottallah

Louisiana Chapter Lead/Secretary - Board Member
louisiana@muhsen.org

Fatima Othman

Michigan Chapter Lead
michigan@muhsen.org

Asra Sameer

Dar-us-Sakina Associate Director
dushouston@muhsen.org

Nadiya Shafi

Director DUS Houston
dushouston@muhsen.org

Headquarters

Illinois MUHSEN HQ
info@muhsen.org

Rafia Shujaat

Dallas Chapter Lead
dallas@muhsen.org

Fatina Kheirallah

New Jersey Chapter Lead
NJ@muhsen.org

Umrah Leads

Sh. Tariq Musleh

Umrah Lead - Spiritual Guide
travel@muhsen.org

Sh. Omar Hedroug

Umrah Lead - Spiritual Guide
travel@muhsen.org

Sh. Hassan Natour

Umrah Lead - Spiritual Guide
travel@muhsen.org

Weekend School Leads

Hadeel Abderrhaman

Weekend School Lead - MLA
muhsen.mla@gmail.com

Neha Iqbal, Co Lead: Islam Wahdan

Weekend School Lead - MCC
mccstrive@gmail.com

Reema Hamadeh

Weekend School Lead - Mecca Center
school@muhsen.org

Banan Abdelrahman

Weekend School Lead- ICMC
icmcmuhsen@gmail.com

Hafsa Habehh

Weekend School Lead- ICPC
school@muhsen.org

Sabrina Imanke ( self contained) Sarah Loya ( Inclusion)

Weekend School Lead- Houston
dushouston@gmail.com

Brand Lane Islamic Center Tooba Tukdi

Weekend School Lead- Houston
dushouston@gmail.com

Lead teacher: Zara Hassan-Jawaid, Co- Lead: Razan Afghani

Weekend School Lead- ICF- Dallas
muhsen@friscomasjid.org

Erum Hasanjee

Weekend School Lead- Masjid Al Salam
masjidalsalam.muhsen@gmail.com

Naheed Imran

Weekend School Lead- MCC East Bay
naheed@mccsundayschool.org

Farhanaaz Begum, Co-Lead: Hala Algharaibeh

Weekend School Lead- MCF
muhsen.mcf@gmail.com

Samira Saidi

Weekend School Lead- Keys to Jannah- ICGC
school@muhsen.org

Farhan Shah/Sarah Haq

Weekend School Lead - Islamic Center of Naperville (Al-Falah Academy)
alfalah.muhsen@gmail.com

Muizza Suglatwala, Co-Lead: Humera Khaleel, Co-Lead: Sadia Thiryayi

Weekend School Lead- Islamic Foundation North
ifn.muhsen@gmail.com

Renad Mohamad

Weekend School Coordinator/Weekend School Lead - Orland Park
muhsen@op-pc.org
Scroll to Top Skip to content